Past C.W. Hall Scholarship Winners

Past C. William Hall Scholarship Winners

2018 - Michael Wolf, Medtronic, Inc

2017 - James Burns, Genzyme

2016 - James Curtis, Dow Corning Corporation

2015 - Shamik Mascharak, Stanford University

2014 - Gillie Agmon, University California, San Diego

2013 - Benjamin Fuller, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

2011 - Laila Roudsari, Clemson University

2010 - Eli Vlaisavljevich, Michigan Technological University

SFB News

Check out our video to see why you should join the Society for Biomaterials and let us help you to stay connected and grow professionally and personally.  We invite you to take a look at the video which...