Society Headquarters

Administration

Headquarters Office Address:

Society For Biomaterials
1120 RT 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054  USA
Main telephone: 856-439-0826
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: info@biomaterials.org

 

Executive Director
Dan Lemyre, CAE, IOM
dlemyre@biomaterials.org
856-642-4201

Assistant Executive Director
Pam Gleason
pgleason@biomaterials.org
856-380-6872

Meeting Manager
Melanie Ryan
mryan@biomaterials.org
856-380-6895

Meeting Coordinator
Allison Leyh
aleyh@biomaterials.org
856-642-4439

Membership Coordinator
Shena Seppanen
sseppanen@biomaterials.org
856-793-0904

Managing Editor - Biomaterials Forum
Amy Chezem
achezem@ahredchair.com

Return to About the Society

SFB News

Jian Yang, PhD, a SFB Member, has co-founded a company, Aleo BME, Inc which has received its first FDA 510K clearance on a ElaSkin liquid bandage product.